Australia's Leading Digital Marketing Experts. T. 1300 235 433  |  Aggregation Enquires Welcome

Example Interest Rates: Home Loan Variable: 1.89% (1.9%*) • Home Loan Fixed: 1.84% (2.11%*) • Fixed: 1.84% (2.11%*) • Variable: 1.89% (1.9%*) • Investment IO: 2.05% (4.36%*) • Investment PI: 1.58% (2.72%*)

How Do I Show WordPress Contributor Credits With Shortcode

  FAQ · Blog 

The following individuals contribute towards the development of WordPress. Also listed are third-party libraries. Supports the shortcode article here.

■ ■ ■

WordPress Leaders

    Core Developers

    Contributors

    Rockstars

      Core Contributors

      2linctools (2linctools) • Aaron D. Campbell (aaroncampbell) • Aaron Jorbin (jorbin) • abesell132 (abesell132) • acosmin (acosmin) • Adam - WPMU DEV Support (wpmudev-support8) • Adam Bosco (bosconiandynamics) • Adam Morgan (adam3128) • Adam Silverstein (adamsilverstein) • Addie (addiestavlo) • Adil Ali (aadilali) • aduth (aduth) • Aezaz Shekh (aezazshekh) • ajotka (ajotka) • Akash Soni (soniakash) • Aki Hamano (wildworks) • Akira Tachibana (atachibana) • Alain Schlesser (schlessera) • Alan Jacob Mathew (alanjacobmathew) • Albert Juhé Lluveras (aljullu) • Alexandru Vornicescu (alexvorn2) • Alex Concha (xknown) • alexeydemidov (alexeydemidov) • Alexis Lloyd (alexislloyd) • Alex Lende (ajlende) • alexstine (alexstine) • AlGala (algala) • aliakseyenkaihar (aliakseyenkaihar) • allilevine (firewatch) • almendron (almendron) • Amanda Riu (amandariu) • Anand Upadhyay (anandau14) • André (nosolosw) • Andrea Fercia (afercia) • Andrei Draganescu (andraganescu) • Andrew Nacin (nacin) • Andrew Nevins (anevins) • Andrew Serong (andrewserong) • Andy Fragen (afragen) • andynick (andynick) • Andy Peatling (apeatling) • Andy Schmidt (andy-schmidt) • Angelika Reisiger (la-geek) • Anjana Vasan (anjanavasan) • Ankit K Gupta (ankit-k-gupta) • Ankit Panchal (ankitmaru) • Anthony Burchell (antpb) • Anthony Eden (anthonyeden) • Anthony Ledesma (paranoia1906) • Antonis Lilis (antonisme) • Anton Vlasenko (antonvlasenko) • arena (arena) • ArteMa (madeinua) • Arthur Chu (arthur791004) • Ashfame (ashfame) • Ayesh Karunaratne (ayeshrajans) • baelx (baelx) • Bartlomiej (allerune) • Beau Lebens (beaulebens) • Beda (bedas) • Benachi (utz119) • Ben Dwyer (scruffian) • benitolopez (benitolopez) • benjamin.anakena (benjaminanakena) • Benjamin Denis (rainbowgeek) • Benjamin Gosset (benjamingosset) • Bernhard Reiter (bernhard-reiter) • Bijay Yadav (bijayyadav) • BinaryKitten (binarykitten) • binarymoon (binarymoon) • Birgir Erlendsson (birgire) (birgire) • Birgit Pauli-Haack (bph) • BlogAid (blogaid) • bobbingwide (bobbingwide) • Boone Gorges (boonebgorges) • Brad Jorsch (bjorsch) • Bradley Taylor (bradleyt) • Brad Parbs (bradparbs) • Brandon Kraft (kraftbj) • bravokeyl (bravokeyl) • Brennan Goewert (bgoewert) • Brian Gardner (bgardner) • Brian Richards (rzen) • bronsonquick (bronsonquick) • Bruno Ribaric (ribaricplusplus) • Brylie Christopher Oxley (brylie) • Caleb Burks (icaleb) • calebwoodbridge (calebwoodbridge) • carepsules (carepsules) • Carike (carike) • Carlos Bravo (cbravobernal) • cdyerkes (cdyerkes) • Ceyhun Ozugur (ceyhun0) • Chad Chadbourne (shireling) • Channing Ritter (critterverse) • Chiaki (chiaki) • Chintan hingrajiya (chintan1896) • Chip Snyder (chipsnyder) • Chloe Bringmann (cbringmann) • Chouby (chouby) • chriscct7 (chriscct7) • Chris Klosowski (cklosows) • Christian Tamayo (christianztamayo) • Christina Workman (amethystanswers) • Christopher Churchill (vimes1984) • Chris Van Patten (chrisvanpatten) • clucasrowlands (clucasrowlands) • Collieth Clarke (callye) • Collins Agbonghama (collizo4sky) • Copons (copons) • Corey (coreyw) • Cory Hughart (cr0ybot) • Courtney Robertson (courane01) • craigfrancis (craigfrancis) • Crisoforo Gaspar (mitogh) • Csaba (LittleBigThings) (littlebigthing) • Dávid Szabó (davidszabo) • Daisy Olsen (daisyo) • Damon Cook (colorful-tones) • Dan Farrow (danfarrow) • Daniel Bachhuber (danielbachhuber) • danieldudzic (danieldudzic) • Daniele Scasciafratte (mte90) • Daniel Post (danielpost) • Daniel Shaw (chthnc) • Dan Soschin (dansoschin) • darerodz (darerodz) • Daria (dariak) • Daschmi (daschmi) • datagutten (datagutten) • datainterlock (datainterlock) • Dave Page (davecpage) • David Anderson (davidanderson) • David Baumwald (davidbaumwald) • David Biňovec (davidbinda) • David Gwyer (dgwyer) • David Herrera (dlh) • David Kryzaniak (davidkryzaniak) • David Mosterd (davidmosterd) • David Rozando (daviedr) • David Ryan (dryanpress) • davidwebca (davidwebca) • Debabrata Karfa (dkarfa) • Deb Nath Utpol (devutpol) • Deepak Lalwani (deepaklalwani) • Denis Yanchevskiy (denisco) • Denis Žoljom (dingo_d) • Dennis Snell (dmsnell) • Dhanendran (dhanendran) • dhusakovic (dhusakovic) • DiedeExterkate (diedeexterkate) • Dilip Bheda (dilipbheda) • Dion Hulse (dd32) • dlt101 (dlt101) • Dominik Schilling (ocean90) • donmhico (donmhico) • Donna Botti (codezen8) • dontgo2sleep (dontgo2sleep) • Doug Wollison (dougwollison) • dpegasusm (dpegasusm) • Dr. Ronny Harbich (raubvogel) • dratwas (dratwas) • Drew Jaynes (drewapicture) • drosmog (drosmog) • dustinrue (dustinrue) • ecotechie (seedsca) • Eddy (eddystile) • ehtis (ehtis) • EkoJR (ekojr) • Emmanuel Hesry (manooweb) • empatogen (empatogen) • Enchiridion (enchiridion) • Enej Bajgorić (enej) • Enrique Sánchez (nrqsnchz) • erayalakese (erayalakese) • Erick Hitter (ethitter) • Eric Malalel (teachlynx) • Erik Betshammar (kebbet) • etoledo (etoledo) • Evan Mullins (circlecube) • Fabian Kägy (fabiankaegy) • Fabian Todt (gaambo) • Faisal Alvi (faisal03) • fedepia (fedepia) • Felipe Elia (felipeelia) • Felipe Santos (felipeloureirosantos) • Felix Arntz (flixos90) • Florian TIAR (mista-flo) • FPCSJames (fpcsjames) • fperdaan (piewp) • Francesca Marano (francina) • Francesco (fcolombo) • gadhiyaravi (gadhiyaravi) • Gal Baras (galbaras) • Garrett Hyder (garrett-eclipse) • Gary Jones (garyj) • Gary Pendergast (pento) • gazchap (gazchap) • generosus (generosus) • Gennady Kovshenin (soulseekah) • George Hotelling (revgeorge) • George Stephanis (georgestephanis) • Gilbert Pellegrom (gilbitron) • goldsounds (goldsounds) • Govind (gkloveweb) • Grant M. Kinney (grantmkin) • Greg Rickaby (gregrickaby) • Greg Ziółkowski (gziolo) • Guillaume TURPIN (guillaumeturpin) • Héctor Prieto (priethor) • Hans-Christiaan Braun (hansjovisyoast) • haosun (haosun) • Hareesh (hareesh-pillai) • Hasanuzzaman (hasanuzzamanshamim) • Hauwa Abashiya (azhiyadev) • Haz (hazdiego) • Henry Wright (henrywright) • herbmiller (herbmiller) • Herm Martini (hermpheus) • Herre Groen (herregroen) • Hilay Trivedi (hilayt24) • hirofumi2012 (hirofumi2012) • Hitendra Chopda (hitendra-chopda) • Hossein Farahani (h71) • htmgarcia (htmgarcia) • Hudson Atwell (hudson-atwell) • Hugh Lashbrooke (hlashbrooke) • hugod (hugod) • ianatkins (ianatkins) • Ian Belanger (ianbelanger) • Ian Dunn (iandunn) • ianhayes94 (ianhayes94) • ianmjones (ianmjones) • Ignat Georgiev (ignatggeorgiev) • Igor Benic (ibenic) • ilovecats7 (ilovecats7) • infected (infected) • Ipstenu (Mika Epstein) (ipstenu) • ironprogrammer (ironprogrammer) • Isaac (iluy) • ismaeld (ismaeld) • itsamoreh (itsamoreh) • Iulia Cazan (iulia-cazan) • J.D. Grimes (jdgrimes) • Jack Reichert (jackreichert) • Jake Spurlock (whyisjake) • jakub.tyrcha (jakubtyrcha) • James Huff (macmanx) • James Koster (jameskoster) • Jam Viet (mcjambi) • Jan Thiel (janthiel) • janw.oostendorp (janwoostendorp) • Jason Johnston (jsnjohnston) • Jason R. Johnston (evermail) • Javier Arce (javiarce) • Javier Casares (javiercasares) • Jay Upadhyay (jayupadhyay01) • Jean-Philippe (teucrium) • Jeff Bowen (jblz) • jeffpaul (jeffpaul) • Jenny Dupuy (jdy68) • Jeremy Felt (jeremyfelt) • Jeremy Herve (jeherve) • Jeremy Scott (jeremyescott) • Jeremy Yip (jeremyyip) • Jesús Amieiro (amieiro) • Jesper van Engelen (engelen) • Jessica Lyschik (luminuu) • Jignesh Nakrani (jigneshnakrani) • joegasper (joegasper) • Joel James (joelcj91) • Joe McGill (joemcgill) • John Espiritu (johnillo) • John Godley (johnny5) • John James Jacoby (johnjamesjacoby) • JohnRDOrazio (CLPTE) (lwangaman) • john zenith (zenithcity) • Jono Alderson (jonoaldersonwp) • Joost de Valk (joostdevalk) • Joseph Dickson (josephdickson) • Jos Klever (josklever) • Joy (joyously) • jsnajdr (jsnajdr) • JuanMa Garrido (juanmaguitar) • Juan Ruitiña (juanruitina) • Juhi Saxena (juhise) • Junaid Bhura (junaidbhura) • Junko Nukaga (nukaga) • Justin Ahinon (justinahinon) • Justin DoCanto (justindocanto) • Justin Tadlock (greenshady) • K. Adam White (kadamwhite) • KafleG (kafleg) • kallookoo (kallookoo) • Kalpesh Akabari (akabarikalpesh) • kaneva (kaneva) • Kapil Paul (kapilpaul) • Kelly Choyce-Dwan (ryelle) • keoshi (keoshi) • Keramot UL Islam (sourav926) • kero (kingkero) • Kerry Liu (gwwar) • keyur5 (keyur5) • Kharis Sulistiyono (kharisblank) • Knut Sparhell (knutsp) • Koen Van den Wijngaert (vdwijngaert) • Konstantin Obenland (obenland) • Konstantinos Xenos (xkon) • kurudrive (kurudrive) • kwisatz (kwisatz) • Kyle Nel (devnel) • KZeni (kzeni) • lalitjalandhar (lalitjalandhar) • laurelfulford (laurelfulford) • Laxman Prajapati (laxman-prajapati) • leemon (leemon) • Lena Morita (0mirka00) • leogermani (leogermani) • Liam Gladdy (lgladdy) • liammitchell (liammitchell) • Linkon Miyan (rudlinkon) • linux4me2 (linux4me2) • Loïc Antignac (webaxones) • Loran A. Rendel (loranrendel) • Lucas Karpiuk (karpstrucking) • lucasw89 (lucasw89) • lucatume (lucatume) • Luis Felipe Zaguini (zaguiini) • Luke Carbis (lukecarbis) • Luke Cavanagh (lukecavanagh) • Lukman Nakib (pyrobd) • luovalabs (luovalabs) • lynk (lynk) • Madalin Gorbanescu (gorby31) • Madison (aetherunbound) • Maggie Cabrera (onemaggie) • Mai (mai21) • Malae (malae) • malthert (malthert) • manfcarlo (manfcarlo) • Manisha Makhija (manishamakhija) • Manzoor Wani (manzoorwanijk) • Marcelo de Moraes Serpa (fullofcaffeine) • Marek Hrabe (marekhrabe) • Marin Atanasov (tyxla) • Marius L. J. (clorith) • Mark-k (mark-k) • M Asif Rahman (asif2bd) • Mateus Machado Luna (wetah) • Matt (mhuntdesign) • Matt Chowning (mattchowning) • mattoakley (mattoakley) • Matt Wiebe (mattwiebe) • Mauriac AZOUA (azouamauriac) • Max (wppunk) • MaxD (max-dayala) • Maxime Culea (maximeculea) • mclaurent (mclaurent) • MEDUSOR (medusor) • Meg Phillips (megphillips91) • Meher Bala (meher) • Mel Choyce-Dwan (melchoyce) • mgol (mgol) • Micah Wood (wpscholar) • Michael Adams (mdawaffe) (mdawaffe) • Michael Beckwith (tw2113) • Michael Burridge (mburridge) • Michael Nelson (mnelson4) • Michal Czaplinski (czapla) • Michel - xiligroup dev (michelwppi) • Miguel Fonseca (mcsf) • mikaelmayer (mikaelmayer) • Mike Jolley (a11n) (mikejolley) • Mike Schroder (mikeschroder) • Milan Dinić (dimadin) • Minal Diwan (multidots1896) • mjaschen (mjaschen) • mjulian7 (mjulian7) • mmxxi (mmxxi) • moch11 (moch11) • Mohammad Rockeybul Alam (opurockey) • Monika Rao (monikarao) • moto hachi (mt8biz) • mqudsi (computerguru) • mreishus (mreishus) • mrjoeldean (mrjoeldean) • mtoensing (mtoensing) • Muhammad Arslan (wparslan) • Muhammad Faizan Haidar (muhammadfaizanhaidar) • Musab Shakeel (musabshakeel) • Mustaque Ahmed (amustaque97) • Nadir Seghir (assassinateur) • Namith Jawahar (namithjawahar) • Naoko Takano (nao) • NateWr (natewr) • Ned Zimmerman (greatislander) • NettSite (nettsite) • Nicholas Garofalo (eidolonnight) • nickcernis (nickcernis) • Nick Diego (ndiego) • Nick Halsey (celloexpressions) • Nico (nico23) • nidhidhandhukiya (nidhidhandhukiya) • Nidhi Jain (jainnidhi) • Niels Lange (nielslange) • Nikhil Chavan (nikschavan) • nlpro (nlpro) • ockham (ockham) • Olga Gleckler (oglekler) • Oliver Campion (domainsupport) • Omar Alshaker (alshakero) • Omar Reiss (omarreiss) • opr18 (opr18) • Outzen Larkin (ellenbauer) • Ov3rfly (ov3rfly) • ovann86 (ovann86) • ovidiul (ovidiul) • Paal Joachim Romdahl (paaljoachim) • page-carbajal (iaaxpage) • palmiak (palmiak) • Pankaj Mohale (pankajmohale) • Paolo L. Scala (pls78) • Pascal Birchler (swissspidy) • Patrick Boehner (patrick-b) • Paul Bearne (pbearne) • Paul Biron (pbiron) • Paul Bunkham (pabline) • Paul Kevin (rixeo) • Paulo Pinto (psrpinto) • Paul Schreiber (paulschreiber) • Paul Von Schrottky (pschrottky) • Pavlo (malinevskiy) • pbking (pbking) • Pedro Mendonça (pedromendonca) • pepe (pputzer) • Petar Ratković (petaryoast) • Peter Smits (psmits1567) • Petter Walbø Johnsgård (walbo) • pgpagely (pgpagely) • Philip Jackson (philipmjackson) • Phil Johnston (johnstonphilip) • Pierre Gordon (pierlo) • Pieterjan Deneys (nekojonez) • Pooja Derashri (webtechpooja) • powerbuoy (powerbuoy) • praem90 (praem90) • Pramod Jodhani (promz) • Presskopp (presskopp) • presstoke (presstoke) • procodewp (procodewp) • psealock (psealock) • psufan (psufan) • pwtyler (pwtyler) • Rachel Baker (rachelbaker) • Radixweb (radixweb) • Rafi Ahmed (rafiahmedd) • Rahul Mehta (rtm909) • ralucastn (ralucastn) • Ramon Ahnert (rahmohn) • ramonopoly (ramonopoly) • ravipatel (ravipatel) • Rehan Ali (rehanali) • Renatho (a11n) (renathoc) • retrofox (retrofox) • Rian Rietveld (rianrietveld) • Richard B. Kreckel (richybkreckel) • Richard Foley (richardfoley) • richards1052 (richards1052) • Rich Tabor (richtabor) • Rick Curran (rickcurran) • Rishabh Budhiraja (rbrishabh) • Riyadh Ahmed (saju4wordpress) • rmartinezduque (rmartinezduque) • robertght (robertghetau) • robtarr (robtarr) • Rodrigo Arias (kreppar) • Rohan Rawat (rohan013) • Rohan Sharma (rhnsharma) • Rolf Siebers (rolfsiebers) • Ronak Ganatra (ronakganatra) • Roxy Kohilakis (rkohilakis) • Rufus87 (rufus87) • Ruslan (russhylov) • rviscomi (rviscomi) • Ryan Welcher (welcher) • Sébastien SERRE (sebastienserre) • Sören Wrede (soean) • Sabbir Hasan (sabbirshouvo) • Sabri Bouchaala (sabrib) • Safirul Alredha (zeo) • Samir Shah (solarissmoke) • Samuel Wood (Otto) (otto42) • Sandip Mondal - a11n (sandipmondal) • Sanket Chodavadiya (sanketchodavadiya) • Sarah Norris (mikachan) • sarayourfriend (sarayourfriend) • Sathiyamoorthy V (sathyapulse) • savicmarko1985 (savicmarko1985) • Sayedul Sayem (sayedulsayem) • Scott Buscemi (swb1192) • scribu (scribu) • Sean McMillan (seanmcmillan) • Sebastian Pisula (sebastianpisula) • Segayuu (omaeyusuke) • Sergio Cinos (sergiocinos) • SergioEstevao (sergioestevao) • Shaharyar Afzal (shaharyar10) • shaunandrews (shaunandrews) • Shazahanul Islam Shohag (shohag121) • shimon246 (shimon246) • Shital Marakana (shital-patel) • Shiva Poudel (shivapoudel) • siddharth (rsiddharth) • Siddharth Thevaril (nomnom99) • siliconforks (siliconforks) • simonhammes (simonhammes) • Siobhan (siobhan) • Siobhan (siobhyb) • sirreal (sirreal) • sjlevy (sjlevy) • skunkbad (skunkbad) • Smit Rathod (smit08) • snapfractalpop (snapfractalpop) • Sourov Roy (sourovroy) • S Page (skierpage) • spytzo (spytzo) • ssergei (ssergei) • stacimc (stacimc) • Stefano Minoia (ryokuhi) • Stefanos Togoulidis (hypest) • Stephen Edgar (netweb) • Stephen Rider (strider72) • Steve Dufresne (dufresnesteven) • stevegs (stevegs) • Steve Henty (stevehenty) • Storm Rockwell (stormrockwell) • Sven Wagener (mahype) • Sybre Waaijer (cybr) • Synchro (synchro) • szaqal21 (szaqal21) • Taco Verdonschot (tacoverdo) • Takahashi Fumiki (takahashi_fumiki) • Tammie Lister (karmatosed) • Tara King (sparklingrobots) • Tarei King (tareiking) • Team Staatic (staatic) • Tellyworth (tellyworth) • terraling (terraling) • Terri Ann (terriann) • theMikeD (themiked) • Thierry Muller (tweetythierry) • Thijs Hulshof (thulshof) • Thimal Wickremage (thimalw) • thisiswilliam (thisiswilliam) • Thomas Patrick Levy (thomasplevy) • Tim Lappe (timlappe) • Tim Nolte (tnolte) • Timothy Jacobs (timothyblynjacobs) • titsmaker (titsmaker) • tjcafferkey (tjcafferkey) • tmatsuur (tmatsuur) • TobiasBg (tobiasbg) • tobifjellner (Tor-Bjorn Fjellner) (tobifjellner) • Tomek (tomalec) • Tomoki Shimomura (shimotomoki) • Tony G (starbuck) • Tony Tahmouch (ttahmouch) • Toro_Unit (Hiroshi Urabe) (toro_unit) • Torsten Landsiedel (zodiac1978) • Tracy (sierratr) • Travis Northcutt (travisnorthcutt) • tubys (tubys) • Tung Du (dinhtungdu) • twstokes (twstokes) • Udit Desai (desaiuditd) • Umesh Gupta (umesh84) • Venkat Raj (webulous) • versusbassz (versusbassz) • verybg (bartoszgrzesik) • Vicente Canales (vcanales) • Viktor Szépe (szepeviktor) • Vishit Shah (vishitshah) • Vlad T (vladytimy) • Vondelphia.com (vondelphia) • vortfu (vortfu) • wb1234 (wb1234) • WebMan Design | Oliver Juhas (webmandesign) • Wes Theron (west7) • Weston Ruter (westonruter) • WFMattR (wfmattr) • William Earnhardt (earnjam) • williampatton (williampatton) • Will Skora (skorasaurus) • wojsmol (wojsmol) • woodyhayday (woodyhayday) • wpcharged (antonynz) • wpnomad a11n (wpnomad) • wpsoul (wpsoul) • wpweaver (wpweaver) • wp_kc (wp_kc) • Yagnik Sangani (yagniksangani) • Yui (fierevere) • Yunus Ertuğrul (dolphingg) • Yvette Sonneveld (yvettesonneveld) • Zebulan Stanphill (zebulan) • zoiec (zoiec) •

      Libraries

    • Babel Polyfill
    • Backbone.js
    • Class POP3
    • clipboard.js
    • Closest
    • CodeMirror
    • Color Animations
    • getID3()
    • FormData
    • Horde Text Diff
    • hoverIntent
    • imgAreaSelect
    • Iris
    • jQuery
    • jQuery UI
    • jQuery Hotkeys
    • jQuery serializeObject
    • jQuery.query
    • jQuery.suggest
    • jQuery UI Touch Punch
    • json2
    • Lodash
    • Masonry
    • MediaElement.js
    • Moment
    • PclZip
    • PemFTP
    • phpass
    • PHPMailer
    • Plupload
    • random_compat
    • React
    • Redux
    • Requests
    • SimplePie
    • The Incutio XML-RPC Library
    • Thickbox
    • TinyMCE
    • Twemoji
    • Underscore.js
    • whatwg-fetch
    • zxcvbn
    • Share on facebook
      Facebook
      Share on twitter
      Twitter
      Share on linkedin
      LinkedIn
      Share on reddit
      Reddit